About us!

Welcome to Triple F – Kabel nach Mass e. K.!

Founded in 2010 by Susanne Hertel, we have been offering cable assembly service on a high quality and customized level for many years. We manufacture exclusively according to our customers' specifications and can therefore respond very individually to all your requirements.

The applications we manufacture cover a huge variety of industry branches like aerospace, military, research and development, automotive, traffic engineering, telecommunications, measurement and control, medical and mechanical engineering.  

Being located in Germany, we take responsibility for the regional market. At the same time, our customers benefit from our fast response and high flexibility and receive high-quality solutions tailored to your requirements.

en_GBEnglish

Über Uns

Willkommen bei Triple F – Kabel nach Maß e. K.!

Im Jahr 2010 von Susanne Hertel gegründet bieten wir seit vielen Jahren Kabelkonfektion auf hohem Qualitäts- und Individualitätsniveau an. Wir fertigen ausschließlich kundenspezifisch und können daher sehr gezielt auf all Ihre Anforderungen eingehen.

Die von uns bedienten Märkte und Anwendungen sind vielseitig und kommen aus der Luftfahrt, dem Militär, der Forschung und Entwicklung, der Automobilbranche, der Verkehrstechnik, der Telekommunikation, der Mess- und Regeltechnik, der Medizintechnik und dem Maschinenbau.

Mit unserem Produktionsstandort in Deutschland übernehmen wir Verantwortung für den regionalen Markt. Gleichzeitig profitieren Sie davon durch unsere schnelle Reaktionsfähigkeit und hohe Flexibilität und erhalten von uns auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnittene Lösungen in hoher Qualität.

de_DEGerman